Subscribe for special offers

We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

My Love Is Cool LP

Wolf Alice
My Love Is Cool LP


Be the first to review this product


Wolf Alice                                                        
Release Date: 6/23/2015

Includes download. 

1  Turn To Dust
2  Bros
3  Your Loves Whore
4  Moaning Lisa Smile
5  You’re a Germ
6  Lisbon
7  Silk
8  Freazy
9  Giant Peach
10  Swallowtail
11  Soapy Water
12  Fluffy
13  The Wonderwhy (Hidden Track)